Abteilungsleiter

Sportart Abteilungsleiter Kontakt
Basketball Gilles Houlle 0176 / 63 40 59 29
vorstand@norisbaskets.de
Eisstock Georg Schmidt 0911 / 34 25 46
eisstock.schmidt@tuspo-nuernberg.de 
Faustball
Otto Hirsch 0911 / 35 23 04
hirsch.otto@web.de   
Fußball Armin Völker 0170 / 22 63 530
arminvoelker.tuspo@web.de
Handball
Jörg Blinde 0911 / 34 23 54
jue.blinde@kabelmail.de
Kindersportschule Kevin Trauner 0911 / 52 16 554
k.trauner@tuspo-nuernberg.de
Koronarsport Werner Girstl 0911 / 56 33 60
wernergirstl@yahoo.de
Tennis

Tobias Gußmann

Daniel Faber

0151 / 155 32 333
tennis@tuspo-nuernberg.de
0174 / 20 20 787

Turnen 

Fitness/Gymnastik 

Rope Skipping

Claudia Eberlein

Sabina Rosenlöcher

0911 / 37 30 265
claudia@eberlein.info 0911 / 56 90 714
rosenloecher@gmx.de
Volleyball Michael Schmitt 01575 4802634
volleyball@tuspo-nuernberg.de